When E! comes callin’

So rumor has it that a headline of mine may appear in an upcoming “E! True Hollywood Story.”

Credit VH1

Credit VH1

I’m totally psyched about it, although honestly, I’m not sure it will make the final cut. The episode – featuring VH1 “Rock of Love’s” Bret Michaels – debuts Friday, March 6. I guess I’ll find out for sure then!

While I’m certainly no expert on Bret, I did interview him once – just before “Rock of Love 2” debuted. My full interview with him can be found by going here.

1 Comment

  1. alina castillo said,

    May 22, 2009 at 7:06 pm

    michaels it,s graet is perfec!!!!!!!!! i love you are the well on the world see ya later im alina to from mexico my e_mail is rosenrot_kiss@hotmail.com i loove!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i love too much a poison its greit!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Leave a Reply

