“Rock of Love Bus”: Who let the skanks out?

VH1

VH1

Today’s new episode of “Rock of Love with Bret Michaels” was full of great one-liners, especially from Juliette Lewis – oops, I mean Ashley. Here’s a few of my faves:

Ashley on Beverly’s belly flop into the beer pool: “Beverly made a big splash, but she looked like a big, fat man jumping in the air.”

Ashley on being revolted by her competition: “Kami’s like, ‘I’ve been a stripper for 10 years.’ You look like you’ve been a stripper for 30 years.”

Ashley on getting down and dirty with Bret while Kami and Beverly are in the room: “Bret wants me. I want Bret. These two girls can watch.”

Ashley on being wasted during elimination: “I can’t even spell elimination. I don’t even know where I am.”

Kami on Ashley: “She’s the most skaniest (beeyotch) I’ve ever met in my life.”

Bret on Farrah: “It’s so easy for me to talk to her. I can see a real person… Even under the two gallons of silicone.”

Farrah on the age difference between Bret and Kelsey: “She looks like she’s kissing her dad.”

Kelsey on being eliminated: “Apparently Bret can’t handle a girl who gets drunk and lays on speed bumps.”

and finally… Kelsey’s parting comment: “The next guy I find probably won’t be 44.”

Snap!

Leave a Reply

