Who cares if the “More to Love” bachelor was once skinny?

My reaction to the news that the “More to Love” bachelor was once thinner (judging by the pix in the video below, I’m not sure I would say “skinny”) is this: So what?

Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about “Skinny Pictures of the More to Love B…“, posted with vodpod

Honestly, I’m sure a lot of people have gone through periods in their lives when they are thinner or chunkier. Why is this news? Just because – as the above PopSugar video points out – that Luke Conley said on the show that he was always chubby as a kid? He was! They showed photos of him as a pre-teen on the show, and there was no doubt he was pudgy. So he got thinner in high school… he’s not thin now! And isn’t that the whole point of “More to Love”? He’s a plus-size adult man looking for a plus-size woman.

Mazel tov!

I’m already rooting for Jersey girl Kristian, a 26-year-old teacher from Wallington. This 5’5”, 225 pound beauty is S-A-S-S-Y!

“Guys I think are afraid to date a bigger girl and they love the skinny b**ches,” she said in the premiere. “My junk in the trunk – I’ve got a lot of it and I love it!”

“More to Love,” by the way, airs at 9 p.m. Tuesdays on Fox. The show’s premiere airs again tonight at 8 p.m. and Monday night at 9 p.m.

Leave a Reply

