Oh, oh, oh Antonio!

Do any of these women find prosciutto to be the most erotic of the dry, cured meats?/Credit VH1

Do any of these women find prosciutto to be the most erotic of the dry, cured meats?/Credit VH1

Overheard on today’s new episode of VH1’s “My Antonio” by its star, Antonio Sabato Jr.:

I’ve modeled a lot in my life, but I’ve never modeled naked. I just felt like a piece of meat. Like a big, Italian prosciutto.”

prosciutto

I knew prosciutto, prosciutto was a friend of mine. Antonio, you’re no prosciutto.

Leave a Reply

