Jesse James on post-Oscar high

Am I the only one who bursts into tears each and every time I see Jesse James with tears in his eyes?

He did it again Sunday night at the Oscars. And – as if it wasn’t already impossible not to love the guy – he has to then go and gush to People how much wife Sandra Bullock means to him.

“She’s beautiful. She’s amazing. She takes my breath away,” Jesse confessed to People. “Sometimes I look at her and I do, I just lose my breath.”

Jesse – who obviously feels much more comfortable in jeans and a T-shirt – doesn’t mind dressing up if it’s for Sandra.

“It’s a once-in-a-lifetime opportunity to support my wife and her work,” he continues. “She does it all the time for me. She goes to Mexico, to the desert, to the hospital – a lot – to support me and my work. The least I can do is put on a suit and support her.”

Sigh.

Fortunately, Jesse is also more than willing to show his playful side, as evidenced by the following “Tonight Show with Jay Leno” clip featuring the very funny Ross Mathews:

Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about “Hulu – The Tonight Show with Jay Leno…“, posted with vodpod

2 Comments

  1. March 17, 2010 at 5:52 pm

    […] written about their apparent passion for one another numerous times – here, here and here – so this latest bit of disturbing news is especially upsetting.  And let’s […]

  2. March 17, 2010 at 5:47 pm

    […] Jesse James on post-Oscar high […]


Leave a Reply

