Gotta love Gaby

I love Gabourey Sidibe.

It’s not so much about how great she was in “Precious” (which she was), but how much I like her every time I see her interviewed. Her personality is so fun and bubbly you just totally want to hang out with her.

And my opinion of her hasn’t changed in the slightest. In fact, I love her even more after the witty repartee she exchanged with hot-hottie-hot Gerard Butler on the Oscar red carpet.

I’m not ashamed,” Gaby told Gerard after Billy Bush got her to reveal her real feelings to him. “I’d hit that, I’m sorry.”

To which a  clearly flustered Gerard managed to spit out, “I’m here. I’m available.”

“I like where this is going,” Gaby continued, without missing a beat. “Maybe we should get a bottle of champagne and see where the night takes us.”

Bam! That girl’s got some moves!

Leave a Reply

