Target gets “Lost”

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Yahoo BuzzAdd to Newsvine

Confession: I am a dedicated Target shopper.

If only I had one of these every time I went shopping.

Seriously, I go there to pick up one or two things and wind up with a carriage full of stuff. It’s a problem.

So I got a real thrill Sunday night when – during the “Lost” finale – Target aired several commercials spoofing the much-beloved series.

Brilliant! I love this one, too:

It’s always great to see a corporation with a clever sense of humor.

1 Comment

  1. Yo' Momma said,

    May 27, 2010 at 1:13 pm

    I agree with you about Target. I go in for ONE thing, and I come out minus at last 40 dollars. I’m powerless over it.


Leave a Reply

